July 13, 2008

The middle of three

More Queen...

"The Miracle"

"I'm Going Slightly Mad"

"We Will Rock You / We Are the Champions"

"I Want to Break Free"

"These Are the Days of Our Lives"

vocal improvisation


"Killer Queen"

"Fat Bottom Girls"

"Another One Bites the Dust"

1 comment:

PHSChemGuy said...

Apparently I need to check the YouTube posts a little more thoroughly when I stack them up in advance...

I'll see what I can do to gather them again for you folks...